2018 Leadership Academy Fellows

LeadingAge is pleased to announce the 2018  Leadership Academy Fellows. 

This group of Fellows will meet throughout the year to explore diverse perspectives from aging services leaders, learn from innovative care and service models, enhance their leadership skills and core competencies and advance person-centered programming in aging services.

Congratulations to all the individuals selected and their organizations for supporting their journey! 

The 2018 Fellows: 

  Brett Asay, Friendship Haven, IA
  Ryan Beardsley, Acts Retirement-Life Communities, PA
  Laura Edwards,Clark-Lindsey Village, IL
  Amanda Borer, Charles House, NC
  Robbie Boyd, Birch Hill Terrace, NH
  Simi Brady, Asbury Communities, MD
  Frances Casey, Goodwin House Incorporated, VA
  Linda Couch, LeadingAge, Washington, D.C.
  Elizabeth Fandel, Fellowship Senior Living, NJ
  Laura Farrell, United Church Homes, OH
  Kimberly Henderson, McGregor, OH
  Ana Tagle Hernandez, Ozanam Hall of Queens Nursing Home., NY
  Samantha Hogg, Mercy Housing California, CA
  Jeff Hongslo, American Baptist Homes of the Midwest, MN
  Joshua Howard, Maple Knoll Communities, OH
  Anne Kenny, Alzheimer's Resource Center of Connecticut, CT
  Erin Kolb, Poydras Home, LA
  Marie Letellier, Christopher Homes, LA
  Elizabeth Martin, Lanier Village Estates, GA
  Tiffany Mazyck, St. Margaret's House, NY
  Patricia McBride, Christian Living Communities, CO
  Eileen Cain, Brewster Place, KS
  Matthew McGowan, Seabury, CT
  Alyse Meyer, LeadingAge Texas, TX
  Dena Meyer, Ecumen, MN
  Jordan Morrow, Westminster Village West Lafayette, IN
  Sandra Mundy, The New Jewish Home, NY
  Brian Parks, St. Andrew’s Village, PA
  Kenneth Sandberg, Whitney Center, CT
  Kim Schilling, Western Home Communities, IA
  Stephanie Schuler, Golden West, CO
  Glenn Scott, Episcopal Retirement Services, OH
  Kimberly Searcy, Lake Prince Woods, VA
  Nicole Snowberger, Covenant Village of Turlock, CA
  Shannon Strickler, LeadingAge Iowa, IA
  Ryan Toerner, Rolling Green Village, SC
  Elizabeth Tomaszczuk, St. Ann's Community, NY
  Aaron Tripp, LeadingAge, Washington, D.C
  Tadd Weese, Saint Simeon's Episcopal Home, OK
  Kate West, Eaton Senior Communities, CO
  Beth Winn, Deaconess Abundant Life Communities, MA

  View a full list of Leadership Academy Alumni here.